Howdy, iam Harold Adams, Buongiorno.

Can You Discard A Wild In Phase 10? [Solved]

Once a “Wild” card has been played in a Phase, it cannot be replaced by the intended card and used elsewhere, but must remain as that card until the hand is over. If the dealer starts the discard pile with a “Wild” card, the card may be picked up by the first player.

How To Play Phase 10

After watching,

How to Play Phase 10

RULES: On your turn

Weavlings in the Wild | How to Play | Table Top Board Game | Solo Board Game

In this board game video, I am so excited to feature a wonderful solo game that is on Kickstarter (link below) called Weavlings in …